Personal2019-07-06T10:16:56+00:00

Personal – Industribyggnader i Borås AB

Lars Nordin
VD

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033 – 35 75 75
Mobil: 0734-15 31 75
lars.nordin@boras.se

Anna Axekull
Fastighetschef

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033 – 35 75 13
Mobil:  0728-85 18 48
anna.axekull@boras.se

Nicolaas Boon
Förvaltare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033 – 35 75 03
Mobil: 0728-85 18 46
nicolaas.boon@boras.se

Eva Engberg
Kontors/Ekonomichef
Sekreterare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Tel: 033 – 35 75 11
Mobil: 0728-85 18 47
eva.engberg@boras.se

Leo Tolkkinen
Ekonomichef/Koncern

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Tel: 033 – 35 70 95
Fax: 033 – 35 37 75
leo.tolkkinen@boras.se

Jan-Olof Edman
Projektchef

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Mobil: 0728-85 15 93
jan-olof.edman@boras.com

Joakim Jisonsund
Byggprojektledare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Mobil: 0722-22 52 07
joakim@truehouse.se

Roger Lindqvist
Fastighetsskötare

Tel: 0704-55 33 82
Roger.Lindqvist@boras.se

Roland Rindemo
Fastighetsskötare

Jan-Olof Nordström
Fastighetsskötare

Mobil: 0734-32 86 97
jan-olof.nordstrom@boras.se

David Nowen
Fastighetsskötare

Tel: 0766-230936
david.nowen@boras.se