Personal 2017-10-12T14:40:37+00:00

Personal – Industribyggnader i Borås AB

Lars Nordin
VD

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033 – 35 75 75
Mobil: 0734-15 31 75
lars.nordin@boras.se

Helén Glasér
Sekreterare

Stureg. 36 plan 2
Tel: 033 – 35 73 85
Fax: 033 – 33 37 75
helen.glaser@boras.se

Baltzar Balder
Förvaltare

Stureg 36 plan 3
Tel: 033-35 73 69
Mobil: 0734 – 15 33 91
Fax: 033 – 35 37 75
baltzar.balder@boras.se

Roger Lindqvist
Fastighetsskötare

Fabriksg 12. Plan 1
Tel: 0704 – 55 33 82
Roger.Lindqvist@boras.se

 

 

Leo Tolkkinen
Ekonom

Stureg 36 plan 2
Tel: 033 – 35 70 95
Fax: 033 – 35 37 75
leo.tolkkinen@boras.se

Åsa Johansson
Miljö- och kvalitétsansvarig

Stures 36 plan 3
Tel: 033 – 35 70 45
Fax: 033 – 35 37 75
asa2.johansson@boras.se

Jan-Olof Edman
Projektchef

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Mobil: 0728-85 15 93
jan-olof.edman@boras.com

Joakim Jisonsund
Byggprojektledare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Mobil: 0722-22 52 07
joakim@truehouse.se