Personal 2018-09-20T08:29:03+00:00

Personal – Industribyggnader i Borås AB

Lars Nordin
VD

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033 – 35 75 75
Mobil: 0734-15 31 75
lars.nordin@boras.se

Helén Glasér
Sekreterare

Stureg. 36 plan 2
Tel: 033 – 35 73 85
Fax: 033 – 33 37 75
helen.glaser@boras.se

Nicolaas Boon
Förvaltare

Fabriksg 12. Plan 7
Tel: 0702-82 46 36
nicolaas.boon@blab.se

Eva Engberg
Ekonom

Svenljungagatan 39
507 63 Borås
Tel: 033 – 20 82 22
Mobil: 0733 – 18 98 22
eva_engberg@blab.se

Roger Lindqvist
Fastighetsskötare

Fabriksg 12. Plan 1
Tel: 0704 – 55 33 82
Roger.Lindqvist@boras.se

Roland Rindemo
Fastighetsskötare

Tel: 033 – 20 82 00
fastigheten.bl@blab.se

Olof Nordström
Fastighetsskötare

Mobil: 0733-18 98 17
fastigheten.bl@blab.se

Leo Tolkkinen
Ekonom

Stureg 36 plan 2
Tel: 033 – 35 70 95
Fax: 033 – 35 37 75
leo.tolkkinen@boras.se

Jan-Olof Edman
Projektchef

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Mobil: 0728-85 15 93
jan-olof.edman@boras.com

Joakim Jisonsund
Byggprojektledare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Mobil: 0722-22 52 07
joakim@truehouse.se