Personal2021-05-06T15:22:08+00:00

Personal – Industribyggnader i Borås AB

Patrik Johansson
VD

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033- 35 75 77
Mobil: 0728 85 19 00
patrik.johansson2@boras.se

Anna Axekull
Fastighetschef/Projektchef

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033 – 35 75 13
Mobil:  0728-85 18 48
anna.axekull@boras.se

Magnus Arnesson
Förvaltare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Tel: 033-35 75 12
magnus.arnesson@boras.se

Andreas Sahin
Fastighetstekniker

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033-35 75 63
Mobil: 072-885 19 93
andreas.sahin@boras.se

Rami Branbo
Bitr. Projektledare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7
Tel: 033-35 75 48
Mobil: 076-201 49 64
rami.branbo@boras.se

Eva Engberg
Kontors/Ekonomichef
Sekreterare

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Tel: 033 – 35 75 11
Mobil: 0728-85 18 47
eva.engberg@boras.se

Leo Tolkkinen
Ekonomichef/Koncern

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Tel: 033 – 35 70 95
leo.tolkkinen@boras.se

Magdalena Graf
Kontorskoordinator

Fabriksgatan 12. Plan 7.
Tel: 033 – 35 75 86
Mobil: 072-885 19 80
magdalena.graf@boras.se

Aziz Abdoulseyedi
Fastighetsskötare

Jan-Olof Nordström
Fastighetsskötare